Welcome to the international Version of KlabauterShop!
We ship worldwide directly to your boat/marina.
Send us an inquiry regarding shipping possibilities.

Products from AQUAMOT

Close filters
 
from to
1 From 4
No results were found for the filter!
NEW
1971007
Aquamot - shaft drive MA160 -16000W- 72V
driveThe motors are designed for energy-sensitive and demanding operation.By using asynchronous technology modernster the drive is extremely robust and virtually maintenance free.In addition, a compact design with maximum power density...
€8,194.90 * €8,514.00 *
NEW
1971922
Aquamot - Flange trend 4.3FM
- lowest drag resistance by meticulous flow optimization of the drive housing and folding propeller.- Will not you see, makes no noise and scheibt pretty strong.- Quieter than the others by a superior direct drive.- Brushless motor...
€3,399.00 *
NEW
1971926
Aquamot - Flange trend 25.0FM
- lowest drag resistance by meticulous flow optimization of the drive housing and folding propeller.- Will not you see, makes no noise and pushes pretty strong.- Quieter than the others by a superior direct drive.- Brushless motor...
€8,998.99 * €8,999.00 *
NEW
1971921
Aquamot - Flange trend 2.2FM
- lowest drag resistance by meticulous flow optimization of the drive housing and folding propeller.- Will not you see, makes no noise and scheibt pretty strong.- Quieter than the others by a superior direct drive.- Brushless motor...
€2,999.00 *
NEW
1971923
Aquamot - Flange trend 11.0FM
- lowest drag resistance by meticulous flow optimization of the drive housing and folding propeller.- Will not you see, makes no noise and scheibt pretty strong.- Quieter than the others by a superior direct drive.- Brushless motor...
€6,498.99 * €6,499.00 *
NEW
1971925
Aquamot - Flange trend 20.0FM
- lowest drag resistance by meticulous flow optimization of the drive housing and folding propeller.- Will not you see, makes no noise and scheibt pretty strong.- Quieter than the others by a superior direct drive.- Brushless motor...
€7,999.00 *
NEW
Aquamot - Folding
Aquamot - Folding
- Folding Trend 1.1 & 1.6 to reduce the drag resistance.
€749.00 *
NEW
1971924
Aquamot - Flange trend 15.0FM
- lowest drag resistance by meticulous flow optimization of the drive housing and folding propeller.- Will not you see, makes no noise and scheibt pretty strong.- Quieter than the others by a superior direct drive.- Brushless motor...
€6,999.00 *
NEW
Aquamot - compensating wedge
Aquamot - compensating wedge
€79.00 *
NEW
1971914
Aquamot - Flange trend 1.1FM
• First Flanschmotorsystem with portable high power lithium battery• Minimal drag, through meticulous flow optimization and folding propeller• Will not you see, makes no noise and pushes pretty strong• Battery is quickly stored or taken...
€1,950.01 * €1,951.00 *
NEW
1971915
Aquamot - Flange trend 1.6FM
- Strongest motors with removable high performance lithium battery on the market.- Largest battery capacity in the standard equipment.- Superior durability with lightweight aluminum housing.- Quick stowed or taken put away in no time.-...
€2,350.00 *
NEW
Aquamot - cable extension lever - 2m
Aquamot - cable extension lever - 2m
- Cable extension 2m lever
€19.00 *
1 From 4
Viewed

International customer?
We ship worldwide upon request...

Produkte von AQUAMOT

Filter schließen
 
von bis
1 von 4
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
NEU
1971007
AQUAMOT - Wellenantrieb MA160 -16000W- 72V
Antrieb Die Motoren wurden für einen energiesensiblen und anspruchsvollen Betrieb entwickelt. Durch die Verwendung modernster Asynchrontechnologie ist der Antrieb äußerst robust und praktisch Wartungsfrei. Darüber hinaus wurde einen...
8.194,90 € * 8.514,00 € *
NEU
1971922
AQUAMOT - Flanschmotor Trend 4.3FM
- Geringster Schleppwiderstand durch akribische Strömungsoptimierung des Antriebgehäuses und Faltpropellers. - Sieht man nicht, macht keinen Lärm und scheibt ganz schön stark. - Leiser als die anderen durch einen überlegenen...
3.399,00 € *
NEU
1971926
AQUAMOT - Flanschmotor Trend 25.0FM
- Geringster Schleppwiderstand durch akribische Strömungsoptimierung des Antriebgehäuses und Faltpropellers. - Sieht man nicht, macht keinen Lärm und schiebt ganz schön stark. - Leiser als die anderen durch einen überlegenen...
8.998,99 € * 8.999,00 € *
NEU
1971921
AQUAMOT - Flanschmotor Trend 2.2FM
- Geringster Schleppwiderstand durch akribische Strömungsoptimierung des Antriebgehäuses und Faltpropellers. - Sieht man nicht, macht keinen Lärm und scheibt ganz schön stark. - Leiser als die anderen durch einen überlegenen...
2.999,00 € *
NEU
1971923
AQUAMOT - Flanschmotor Trend 11.0FM
- Geringster Schleppwiderstand durch akribische Strömungsoptimierung des Antriebgehäuses und Faltpropellers. - Sieht man nicht, macht keinen Lärm und scheibt ganz schön stark. - Leiser als die anderen durch einen überlegenen...
6.498,99 € * 6.499,00 € *
NEU
1971925
AQUAMOT - Flanschmotor Trend 20.0FM
- Geringster Schleppwiderstand durch akribische Strömungsoptimierung des Antriebgehäuses und Faltpropellers. - Sieht man nicht, macht keinen Lärm und scheibt ganz schön stark. - Leiser als die anderen durch einen überlegenen...
7.999,00 € *
NEU
AQUAMOT - Faltpropeller
AQUAMOT - Faltpropeller
- Faltpropeller für Trend 1.1 & 1.6 zur Verringerung des Schleppwiderstands.
749,00 € *
NEU
1971924
AQUAMOT - Flanschmotor Trend 15.0FM
- Geringster Schleppwiderstand durch akribische Strömungsoptimierung des Antriebgehäuses und Faltpropellers. - Sieht man nicht, macht keinen Lärm und scheibt ganz schön stark. - Leiser als die anderen durch einen überlegenen...
6.999,00 € *
NEU
AQUAMOT - Ausgleichskeil
AQUAMOT - Ausgleichskeil
79,00 € *
NEU
1971914
AQUAMOT - Flanschmotor Trend 1.1FM
• Erstes Flanschmotorsystem mit transportablen Lithium-Hochleistungsakku • Geringster Schleppwiderstand durch akribische Strömungsoptimierung und Faltpropeller • Sieht man nicht, macht keinen Lärm und schiebt ganz schön stark • Akku ist...
1.950,01 € * 1.951,00 € *
NEU
1971915
AQUAMOT - Flanschmotor Trend 1.6FM
- Stärkste Motoren mit abnehmbaren Lithium-Hochleistungsakku am Markt. - Größte Akkukapazität in der Serienausstattung. - Überlegene Robustheit durch Leichtbaualuminiumgehäuse. - Schnell verstaut oder mitgenommen im Handumdrehen...
2.350,00 € *
NEU
AQUAMOT - Kabelverlängerung Fahrhebel - 2m
AQUAMOT - Kabelverlängerung Fahrhebel - 2m
- Kabelverlängerung 2m für Fahrhebel
19,00 € *
1 von 4
Zuletzt angesehen