Welcome to the international Version of KlabauterShop!
We ship worldwide directly to your boat/marina.
Send us an inquiry regarding shipping possibilities.

Products from K2W LIGH

Close filters
 
from to
1 From 23
No results were found for the filter!
1679101
K2W - LED navigation lights - sailors / Anchor - Standard
LED navigation lights series S64Finally boats with limited battery capacity when driving at night can put proper lights.No more unnecessary risk of collision!In one lantern of the comparison between the conventional technology and LED...
€337.90 * instead of €356.00 * RRP
1689001
K2W - holder for mast LED navigation lights S64 V4A
Holder for Mason days, V4A
€22.90 * instead of €24.00 * RRP
1677103
K2W - LED navigation lights> 50 m - starboard - Double
LED navigation lights series S64Finally boats with limited battery capacity when driving at night can put proper lights.No more unnecessary risk of collision!In one lantern of the comparison between the conventional technology and LED...
€603.40 * instead of €635.00 * RRP
1676902
K2W - LED navigation lights> 50 m - port - Base
LED navigation lights series S64Finally boats with limited battery capacity when driving at night can put proper lights.No more unnecessary risk of collision!In one lantern of the comparison between the conventional technology and LED...
€404.40 * instead of €426.00 * RRP
1677002
K2W - LED navigation light starboard - Base
LED navigation lights series S64Finally boats with limited battery capacity when driving at night can put proper lights.No more unnecessary risk of collision!In one lantern of the comparison between the conventional technology and LED...
€350.40 * instead of €369.00 * RRP
1677101
K2W - LED navigation lights> 50 m - Starboard - Standard
LED navigation lights series S64Finally boats with limited battery capacity when driving at night can put proper lights.No more unnecessary risk of collision!In one lantern of the comparison between the conventional technology and LED...
€345.90 * instead of €364.00 * RRP
1676901
K2W - LED navigation lights> 50m - Port - Standard
LED navigation lights series S64Finally boats with limited battery capacity when driving at night can put proper lights.No more unnecessary risk of collision!In one lantern of the comparison between the conventional technology and LED...
€345.90 * instead of €364.00 * RRP
1676903
K2W - LED navigation lights> 50 m - port - Double
LED navigation lights series S64Finally boats with limited battery capacity when driving at night can put proper lights.No more unnecessary risk of collision!In one lantern of the comparison between the conventional technology and LED...
€603.40 * instead of €635.00 * RRP
1676801
K2W - LED navigation lights - Port - Standard
LED navigation lights series S64Finally boats with limited battery capacity when driving at night can put proper lights.No more unnecessary risk of collision!In one lantern of the comparison between the conventional technology and LED...
€291.40 * instead of €307.00 * RRP
1677001
K2W - LED navigation lights - starboard - Standard
LED navigation lights series S64Finally boats with limited battery capacity when driving at night can put proper lights.No more unnecessary risk of collision!In one lantern of the comparison between the conventional technology and LED...
€291.40 * instead of €307.00 * RRP
1677102
K2W - LED navigation lights> 50 m - Starboard - Base
LED navigation lights series S64Finally boats with limited battery capacity when driving at night can put proper lights.No more unnecessary risk of collision!In one lantern of the comparison between the conventional technology and LED...
€404.40 * instead of €426.00 * RRP
1676802
K2W - LED navigation lights - Port - Base
LED navigation lights series S64Finally boats with limited battery capacity when driving at night can put proper lights.No more unnecessary risk of collision!In one lantern of the comparison between the conventional technology and LED...
€350.40 * instead of €369.00 * RRP
1 From 23
Viewed

International customer?
We ship worldwide upon request...

Produkte von K2W LIGH

Filter schließen
 
von bis
1 von 10
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
1677103
K2W - LED Positionslaterne > 50 m - Steuerbord - Doppel
LED Navigationslichter Serie S64 Endlich können auch Boote mit begrenzter Batteriekapazität auf Nachtfahrten vorschriftsmäßige Lichter setzen. Schluss mit unnötigem Kollisionsrisiko! Bei einer Zweifarbenlaterne zeigt der Vergleich...
482,40 € * 508,00 € *
1676902
K2W - LED Positionslaterne > 50 m - Backbord - Base
LED Navigationslichter Serie S64 Endlich können auch Boote mit begrenzter Batteriekapazität auf Nachtfahrten vorschriftsmäßige Lichter setzen. Schluss mit unnötigem Kollisionsrisiko! Bei einer Zweifarbenlaterne zeigt der Vergleich...
323,89 € * 341,00 € *
1677002
K2W - LED Positionslaterne Steuerbord - Base
LED Navigationslichter Serie S64 Endlich können auch Boote mit begrenzter Batteriekapazität auf Nachtfahrten vorschriftsmäßige Lichter setzen. Schluss mit unnötigem Kollisionsrisiko! Bei einer Zweifarbenlaterne zeigt der Vergleich...
275,40 € * 290,00 € *
1677101
K2W - LED Positionslaterne > 50 m - Steuerbord - Standard
LED Navigationslichter Serie S64 Endlich können auch Boote mit begrenzter Batteriekapazität auf Nachtfahrten vorschriftsmäßige Lichter setzen. Schluss mit unnötigem Kollisionsrisiko! Bei einer Zweifarbenlaterne zeigt der Vergleich...
284,90 € * 300,00 € *
1676901
K2W - LED Positionslaterne > 50 m - Backbord - Standard
LED Navigationslichter Serie S64 Endlich können auch Boote mit begrenzter Batteriekapazität auf Nachtfahrten vorschriftsmäßige Lichter setzen. Schluss mit unnötigem Kollisionsrisiko! Bei einer Zweifarbenlaterne zeigt der Vergleich...
284,90 € * 300,00 € *
1676903
K2W - LED Positionslaterne > 50 m - Backbord - Doppel
LED Navigationslichter Serie S64 Endlich können auch Boote mit begrenzter Batteriekapazität auf Nachtfahrten vorschriftsmäßige Lichter setzen. Schluss mit unnötigem Kollisionsrisiko! Bei einer Zweifarbenlaterne zeigt der Vergleich...
482,40 € * 508,00 € *
1676801
K2W - LED Positionslaterne - Backbord - Standard
LED Navigationslichter Serie S64 Endlich können auch Boote mit begrenzter Batteriekapazität auf Nachtfahrten vorschriftsmäßige Lichter setzen. Schluss mit unnötigem Kollisionsrisiko! Bei einer Zweifarbenlaterne zeigt der Vergleich...
236,41 € * 249,00 € *
1677001
K2W - LED Positionslaterne - Steuerbord - Standard
LED Navigationslichter Serie S64 Endlich können auch Boote mit begrenzter Batteriekapazität auf Nachtfahrten vorschriftsmäßige Lichter setzen. Schluss mit unnötigem Kollisionsrisiko! Bei einer Zweifarbenlaterne zeigt der Vergleich...
236,41 € * 249,00 € *
1677102
K2W - LED Positionslaterne > 50 m - Steuerbord - Base
LED Navigationslichter Serie S64 Endlich können auch Boote mit begrenzter Batteriekapazität auf Nachtfahrten vorschriftsmäßige Lichter setzen. Schluss mit unnötigem Kollisionsrisiko! Bei einer Zweifarbenlaterne zeigt der Vergleich...
323,89 € * 341,00 € *
1676802
K2W - LED Positionslaterne - Backbord - Base
LED Navigationslichter Serie S64 Endlich können auch Boote mit begrenzter Batteriekapazität auf Nachtfahrten vorschriftsmäßige Lichter setzen. Schluss mit unnötigem Kollisionsrisiko! Bei einer Zweifarbenlaterne zeigt der Vergleich...
275,40 € * 290,00 € *
1678502
K2W - LED Positionslaterne > 50 m - Signal weiss / Anker -
LED Navigationslichter Serie S64 Endlich können auch Boote mit begrenzter Batteriekapazität auf Nachtfahrten vorschriftsmäßige Lichter setzen. Schluss mit unnötigem Kollisionsrisiko! Bei einer Zweifarbenlaterne zeigt der Vergleich...
331,40 € * 349,00 € *
1679002
K2W - LED Positionslaterne - Segler - Base
LED Navigationslichter Serie S64 Endlich können auch Boote mit begrenzter Batteriekapazität auf Nachtfahrten vorschriftsmäßige Lichter setzen. Schluss mit unnötigem Kollisionsrisiko! Bei einer Zweifarbenlaterne zeigt der Vergleich...
299,40 € * 315,00 € *
1 von 10
Zuletzt angesehen