Welcome to the international Version of KlabauterShop!
We ship worldwide directly to your boat/marina.
Send us an inquiry regarding shipping possibilities.

Products from NAVIONIC

Close filters
 
from to
1 From 15
No results were found for the filter!
NAVIONICS + 34XG update PACIFIC ISLANDS - CF
NAVIONICS + 34XG update PACIFIC ISLANDS - CF
These are an update card. For the update you need a working Altkarte.Navionics Freshest DATA - Unlimited free updates for a year buoys changes, Sandbar shifts, new rocks and underwater structures are discovered every day.Freshest Data...
€106.26 * €117.81 *
NAVIONICS + 3XG update CARIBBEAN & SOUTH AMERICA - CF
NAVIONICS + 3XG update CARIBBEAN & SOUTH...
These are an update card. For the update you need a working Altkarte.Navionics Freshest DATA - Unlimited free updates for a year buoys changes, Sandbar shifts, new rocks and underwater structures are discovered every day.Freshest Data...
€106.26 * €117.81 *
Navionics - Platinum + - + 908P + Caribbean Bermuda, μSD car
Navionics - Platinum + - + 908P + Caribbean...
Always the latest map data through Freshest Data.The Platinum + - cards are the world's most detailed, most prestigious and excellent maps available on the market.In addition to the best available Navionics + -Inhalten offer the Platinum...
€349.95 * €374.85 *
1973867
NAVIONICS + Small - 2 GB μSD card to download...
Always the latest map data through Freshest Data and the possibility of a free upgrade to Navionics +Need a small but very detailed map of your area?Insert your "Navionics + Small download" card in a PC, go to www.navionics.com and...
€133.55 * €153.51 *
1973699
NAVIONICS + 35XG - China Sea and Japan - MSD card
Navionics Freshest DATA - Unlimited free updates for a year buoys changes, Sandbar shifts, new rocks and underwater structures are discovered every day.Freshest Data provides the latest verfugbaren charts. Freshest Data updates for...
€213.47 * €236.81 *
1973655
NAVIONICS + Small 5G873S Germany Germany /...
Finally there in January 2019, the inland waters in Germany on a map 873 Germany Inland -2GB mSD card with SD adapter.Ideal for all fresh water fishing, canal and river boatmen and sailors on inland seas of Germany, including Lake...
€129.60 * €153.51 *
1973143
NAVIONICS + 49XG Update - NORWAY - MSD
These are an update card. For the update you need a working Altkarte.Navionics Freshest DATA - Unlimited free updates for a year buoys changes, Sandbar shifts, new rocks and underwater structures are discovered every day.Freshest Data...
€106.26 * €117.81 *
1972390
NAVIONICS + 1 2XG US & CANADA, μSD card
Navionics Freshest DATA - Unlimited free updates for a year buoys changes, Sandbar shifts, new rocks and underwater structures are discovered every day.Freshest Data provides the latest verfugbaren charts. Freshest Data updates for...
€213.47 * €236.81 *
1972372
NAVIONICS + 31XG INDIAN OCEAN & SOUTH CHINA SEA...
Navionics Freshest DATA - Unlimited free updates for a year buoys changes, Sandbar shifts, new rocks and underwater structures are discovered every day.Freshest Data provides the latest verfugbaren charts. Freshest Data updates for...
€213.47 * €236.81 *
1972321
CF card with device software update v5.16...
Thus, current Navionics chart data on the Raymarine C Classic devices (C-70, C-80, C-120) can be displayed,must be installed on the plotter, the latest available software version v5.16 of July 2012thMust also then a device reset be...
€48.64 * €80.00 *
1972270
NAVIONICS + 44XG Update - BALTIC SEA - CF card
These are an update card. For the update you need a working Altkarte.Navionics Freshest DATA - Unlimited free updates for a year buoys changes, Sandbar shifts, new rocks and underwater structures are discovered every day.Freshest Data...
€106.26 * €117.81 *
1972269
NAVIONICS + 44XG - Update BALTIC SEA - MSD
These are an update card. For the update you need a working Altkarte.Navionics Freshest DATA - Unlimited free updates for a year buoys changes, Sandbar shifts, new rocks and underwater structures are discovered every day.Freshest Data...
€106.26 * €117.81 *
1 From 15
Viewed

International customer?
We ship worldwide upon request...

Produkte von NAVIONIC

Filter schließen
 
von bis
1 von 15
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
1973655
NAVIONICS+ Small 5G873S Germany Inland / Deutschland Binnen
Endlich gibt es seit Januar 2019 die Binnengewässer Deutschlands auf einer Karte: 873 Deutschland Binnen - 16GB mSD-Karte mit SD-Adapter. Optimal geeignet für alle Süßwasser-Angler, Kanal- und Flussschiffer sowie Segler auf den...
132,95 € * 153,90 € *
1970038
NAVIONICS+ 46XG Central & West Europe, µSD-Karte
NAVIONICS FRESHEST DATA - Unbegrenzte kostenlose Updates ein Jahr lang Bojenänderungen, Sandbankverschiebungen, neue Felsen und Unterwasserstrukturen werden jeden Tag entdeckt. Freshest Data vermittelt die aktuellsten verfugbaren...
219,00 € * 237,00 € *
1970036
NAVIONICS+ 45XG Skagerrak & Kattegat, µSD-Karte
NAVIONICS FRESHEST DATA - Unbegrenzte kostenlose Updates ein Jahr lang Bojenänderungen, Sandbankverschiebungen, neue Felsen und Unterwasserstrukturen werden jeden Tag entdeckt. Freshest Data vermittelt die aktuellsten verfugbaren...
219,00 € * 237,00 € *
1711201
NAVIONICS - Platinum+ - 31P+ Iberia, µSD-Karte
Immer aktuellste Karten Daten durch Freshest Data. Die Platinum+ - Karten sind die weltweit am detailreichsten, renommiertesten und ausgezeichneten auf dem Markt erhältlichen Karten. Zusätzlich zu den besten verfügbaren...
319,00 € * 356,00 € *
1715801
NAVIONICS - Platinum+ - 5P398XL Hamburg / Dunkerque, µSD-Kar
Immer aktuellste Karten Daten durch Freshest Data. Die Platinum+ - Karten sind die weltweit am detailreichsten, renommiertesten und ausgezeichneten auf dem Markt erhältlichen Karten. Zusätzlich zu den besten verfügbaren...
219,00 € * 237,00 € *
1970034
NAVIONICS+ 44XG Baltic Sea, µSD-Karte
NAVIONICS FRESHEST DATA - Unbegrenzte kostenlose Updates ein Jahr lang Bojenänderungen, Sandbankverschiebungen, neue Felsen und Unterwasserstrukturen werden jeden Tag entdeckt. Freshest Data vermittelt die aktuellsten verfugbaren...
219,00 € * 237,00 € *
1970039
NAVIONICS+ 46XG Europe West, CF-Karte
NAVIONICS FRESHEST DATA - Unbegrenzte kostenlose Updates ein Jahr lang Bojenänderungen, Sandbankverschiebungen, neue Felsen und Unterwasserstrukturen werden jeden Tag entdeckt. Freshest Data vermittelt die aktuellsten verfugbaren...
219,00 € * 237,00 € *
1970032
NAVIONICS+ 43XG Mediteranean & Black Sea, µSD-Karte
NAVIONICS FRESHEST DATA - Unbegrenzte kostenlose Updates ein Jahr lang Bojenänderungen, Sandbankverschiebungen, neue Felsen und Unterwasserstrukturen werden jeden Tag entdeckt. Freshest Data vermittelt die aktuellsten verfugbaren...
219,00 € * 237,00 € *
1972274
NAVIONICS+ 46XG Update - CENTRAL & WEST EUROPE CF
Es handelt sich hier um eine Update-Karte. Für das Update benötigen Sie eine funktionierende Altkarte. NAVIONICS FRESHEST DATA - Unbegrenzte kostenlose Updates ein Jahr lang Bojenänderungen, Sandbankverschiebungen, neue Felsen und...
109,00 € * 117,90 € *
1972321
CF-Karte mit Geräte-Softwareupdate für v5.16 Raymarine C-Cla
Damit aktuelle Navionics-Seekartendaten auf den Raymarine-C-Classic-Geräten (C-70, C-80, C-120) dargestellt werden können, muss auf dem Plotter die letzte verfügbare Softwareversion v5.16 vom Juli 2012 installiert sein. Zusätzlich muss...
49,90 € * 79,90 € *
1712501
NAVIONICS - Platinum+ - 5P410XL Skagerrak, µSD-Karte
Immer aktuellste Karten Daten durch Freshest Data. Die Platinum+ - Karten sind die weltweit am detailreichsten, renommiertesten und ausgezeichneten auf dem Markt erhältlichen Karten. Zusätzlich zu den besten verfügbaren...
219,00 € * 237,00 € *
1710001
NAVIONICS - Platinum+ - 14P+ Finland, µSD-Karte
Immer aktuellste Karten Daten durch Freshest Data. Die Platinum+ - Karten sind die weltweit am detailreichsten, renommiertesten und ausgezeichneten auf dem Markt erhältlichen Karten. Zusätzlich zu den besten verfügbaren...
319,00 € * 356,00 € *
1 von 15
Zuletzt angesehen