Welcome to the international Version of KlabauterShop!
We ship worldwide directly to your boat/marina.
Send us an inquiry regarding shipping possibilities.

Products from SEA-FIRE

Close filters
 
from to
1 From 8
No results were found for the filter!
1972226
SEA-FIRE -10 ft. lang - Bowtenzug m. M/A Frontpl. feuerfest
Bowtenzug mit Manual/Automatic Frontplatte mit hitzebeständigen Schutzmantel
€235.62 *
1971027
SEA-FIRE - BI-DIR SMAC 6
The cable can all Seafire systems are used which have a manual release and pre-engineerd are.e.g the NFGxxM series (Novec) or FGxxM (FM-200)There are also other lengths ft up to 40, this corresponds to 12.2 meters.
€85.68 * €85.90 *
1045401
SEA-FIRE - extinguishing system Novec (0.7 m³)
Note: The figure used is only similar and not may display the exact product.The Sea-Fire extinguishing systems have been developed to enclosed areas such as e.g. delete to protect the engine room or server room, and possibly fire without...
€329.63 *
1045402
SEA-FIRE - extinguishing system Novec (1.4 m³)
Note: The figure used is only similar and not may display the exact product.The Sea-Fire extinguishing systems have been developed to enclosed areas such as e.g. delete to protect the engine room or server room, and possibly fire without...
€540.26 *
1045403
SEA-FIRE - extinguishing system Novec (2.1 m³)
Note: The figure used is only similar and not may display the exact product.The Sea-Fire extinguishing systems have been developed to enclosed areas such as e.g. delete to protect the engine room or server room, and possibly fire without...
€623.56 *
1045404
SEA-FIRE - extinguishing system Novec (2.8 m³)
Note: The figure used is only similar and not may display the exact product.The Sea-Fire extinguishing systems have been developed to enclosed areas such as e.g. delete to protect the engine room or server room, and possibly fire without...
€777.07 *
1045405
SEA-FIRE - extinguishing system Novec (3.5 m³)
Note: The figure used is only similar and not may display the exact product.The Sea-Fire extinguishing systems have been developed to enclosed areas such as e.g. delete to protect the engine room or server room, and possibly fire without...
€918.68 *
SEA-FIRE - SA-866-US US Navy Smoke Alarm UL 217
SEA-FIRE - SA-866-US US Navy Smoke Alarm UL 217
€53.10 * €55.90 *
1 From 8
Viewed

International customer?
We ship worldwide upon request...

Produkte von SEA-FIRE

Filter schließen
 
von bis
1 von 8
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
1972226
SEA-FIRE -10 ft. lang - Bowtenzug m. M/A Frontpl. feuerfest
Bowtenzug mit Manual/Automatic Frontplatte mit hitzebeständigen Schutzmantel
235,62 € *
1971027
SEA-FIRE -6 ft. lang - Bowtenzug mit M/Autom. Frontpl.
Bowtenzug mit Manual/Automatic Frontplatte
85,68 € * 85,90 € *
1045401
SEA-FIRE - Löschanlage Novec, (0,7 m³) NFG25A
Bemerkung: Die verwendete Abbildung ist nur ähnlich und zeigt unter Umständen nicht das genaue Produkt. Die Sea-Fire Löschanlagen wurden entwickelt, um geschlossene Bereiche wie z.B. den Motorraum zu schützen und ein evtl. Feuer zu...
329,63 € *
1045402
SEA-FIRE - Löschanlage Novec, (1,4 m³) NFG50M
Bemerkung: Die verwendete Abbildung ist nur ähnlich und zeigt unter Umständen nicht das genaue Produkt. Die Sea-Fire Löschanlagen wurden entwickelt, um geschlossene Bereiche wie z.B. den Motorraum zu schützen und ein evtl. Feuer zu...
540,26 € *
1045403
SEA-FIRE - Löschanlage Novec, (2,1 m³) NFG75M
Bemerkung: Die verwendete Abbildung ist nur ähnlich und zeigt unter Umständen nicht das genaue Produkt. Die Sea-Fire Löschanlagen wurden entwickelt, um geschlossene Bereiche wie z.B. den Motorraum zu schützen und ein evtl. Feuer zu...
623,56 € *
1045404
SEA-FIRE - Löschanlage Novec, (2,8 m³) NFG100M
Bemerkung: Die verwendete Abbildung ist nur ähnlich und zeigt unter Umständen nicht das genaue Produkt. Die Sea-Fire Löschanlagen wurden entwickelt, um geschlossene Bereiche wie z.B. den Motorraum zu schützen und ein evtl. Feuer zu...
777,07 € *
1045405
SEA-FIRE - Löschanlage Novec, (3,5 m³) NFG125M
Bemerkung: Die verwendete Abbildung ist nur ähnlich und zeigt unter Umständen nicht das genaue Produkt. Die Sea-Fire Löschanlagen wurden entwickelt, um geschlossene Bereiche wie z.B. den Motorraum zu schützen und ein evtl. Feuer zu...
918,68 € *
SEA-FIRE - SA-866-US US Marine Smoke Alarm UL 217
SEA-FIRE - SA-866-US US Marine Smoke Alarm UL 217
53,10 € * 55,90 € *
1 von 8
Zuletzt angesehen